Herrin Chamber Raffle Winners

Congratulations to all winners:

1st prize—Marilyn Meisenheimer of Jonesboro, Illinois
2nd prize—Jeff Choate of Herrin
3rd prize—Casey Colp of Herrin
4th prize—Mike Kremer of DuQuoin
5th prize—Robyn Cheatham of West Frankfort
6th prize—Casey Colp of Herrin
7th prize—Keith Miller of Herrin
8th prize—Dane Spalt of Cobden